Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Monday Oct 30, 2017 - Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Continuing Education, Training and Development
Thursday Nov 16, 2017 - Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Fundraiser
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Nov 19, 2017 - Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Entertainment
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Nov 24, 2017 - Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment
Saturday Nov 25, 2017 - Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Monday Nov 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 30, 2017 - Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
Pet photographs offered at Monadnock Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
Pet photographs offered at Monadnock Humane Society ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Documentaries & Films
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Upcoming Chamber Events


Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

[email protected]
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs