Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Sunday Feb 18, 2018 - Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Open House
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 23, 2018 - Sunday Feb 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Continuing Education, Training and Development, Entertainment, Open House
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Mar 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Open House
Tuesday Mar 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Mar 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Wednesday Mar 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 13, 2018 - Sunday Apr 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Apr 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Upcoming Chamber Events


Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

[email protected]
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs