Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 - Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools, Training and Development
Thursday Apr 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Training and Development, Entertainment
Thursday Apr 19, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Documentaries & Films
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Friday Apr 20, 2018 - Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Training and Development
Friday Apr 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Training and Development
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Training and Development
Saturday Apr 21, 2018 - Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development, Child Development , Entertainment
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development, Entertainment
Saturday Apr 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 22, 2018 - Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Sunday Apr 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Training and Development, Entertainment
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Monday Apr 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Training and Development, Open House
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Workforce, Keene, New Hampshire, Employees ... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development, Child Development , Entertainment
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Training and Development, Entertainment
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday May 3, 2018
Documentary Film, Keene, New Hampshire ... read more
Categories: Documentaries & Films
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday May 6, 2018 - Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Documentaries & Films
Sunday May 6, 2018 - Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday May 11, 2018 - Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 12, 2018 - Sunday May 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 15, 2018
documentary, high school, discipline ... read more
Categories: Documentaries & Films
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Documentaries & Films
Thursday May 17, 2018
ribbon cutting, grand opening, retail store ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Sunday May 20, 2018 - Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 22, 2018
documentary, high school, discipline ... read more
Categories: Documentaries & Films
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 30, 2018
workshop, mental health ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment

Upcoming Chamber Events


Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

[email protected]
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs