Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 30, 2018
workshop, mental health ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jun 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Training and Development
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 10, 2018 - Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
Social Security Maximization ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Training and Development, Open House
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
43rd Annual GKCC Golf Classic at Keene Country Club ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jun 21, 2018 - Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Friday Jun 22, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 23, 2018 - Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Saturday Jul 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Jul 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Fundraiser
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment, Fundraiser
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Upcoming Chamber Events


Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

[email protected]
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs