Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 21, 2017 - Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jan 21, 2017 - Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Training and Development
Tuesday Feb 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Wednesday Feb 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Friday Feb 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Documentaries & Films
Sunday Feb 26, 2017 - Monday Feb 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Documentaries & Films
Tuesday Feb 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Open House
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Mar 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Documentaries & Films
Thursday Mar 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Open House
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Mar 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Sunday Mar 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Mar 24, 2017 - Sunday Mar 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Mar 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Mar 31, 2017 - Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Sunday Apr 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Sunday Apr 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Apr 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Upcoming Chamber Events


Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

info@keenechamber.com
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs

  

Latest Tweets