Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Saturday Feb 6, 2016 - Sunday Feb 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Sunday Feb 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Feb 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Feb 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Training and Development
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 13, 2016 - Sunday Feb 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Training and Development
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Wednesday Feb 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Child Development
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Feb 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 21, 2016 - Sunday Mar 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Child Development
Monday Feb 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Monday Feb 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Monday Feb 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Tuesday Feb 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Thursday Feb 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Child Development
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Feb 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Mar 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 5, 2016 - Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Sunday Mar 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Entertainment
Monday Mar 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Friday Mar 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Mar 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 18, 2016 - Sunday Mar 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Schools, Child Development
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Mar 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Mar 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Apr 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Apr 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Apr 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education

Upcoming Chamber Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

info@keenechamber.com
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs

  

Latest Tweets