Welcome to New Hampshire's Monadnock Region!         


Events Calendar

Thursday Sep 1, 2016 - Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016 - Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Friday Sep 16, 2016 - Friday Dec 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016 - Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Sep 30, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 1, 2016 - Sunday Oct 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Open House
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Government
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Training and Development
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Oct 1, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports, Open House
Sunday Oct 2, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Monday Oct 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Tuesday Oct 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Government, Continuing Education, Training and Development
Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Open House
Thursday Oct 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 8, 2016 - Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Child Development , Open House
Saturday Oct 8, 2016
... read more
Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Oct 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Thursday Oct 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Friday Oct 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Training and Development
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 15, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Monday Oct 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Training and Development
Friday Oct 21, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Tuesday Oct 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Open House
Friday Oct 28, 2016
... read more
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 29, 2016
... read more
Monday Oct 31, 2016 - Monday Nov 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Training and Development
Saturday Nov 5, 2016 - Sunday Nov 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Open House
Saturday Nov 5, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, Open House
Tuesday Nov 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Training and Development
Monday Nov 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Nov 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Nov 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports

Upcoming Chamber Events

View All Events ยป

Contact Us

 
(603) 352-1303
Keene Chamber of Commerce
48 Central Square
Keene, NH 03431

info@keenechamber.com
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 10 AM - 4 PM

GKCC-150

Partner Programs

  

Latest Tweets